Channel Management Team

Our channel partner program is designed to help you build life-long, profitable customer relationships.

Our secure cloud communications solution is the foundation for innovative, best-in-class products crucial to the enterprise by your customer today and in the future. Finally, because we treat each channel partner as a trusted relationship, we dedicate a channel sales manager to each partner, and tap our system design, customer support, and engineering teams as needed—giving you the resources you need to design the right solutions, close faster, and win customer loyalty.

 

Meet Your NetFortris Channel Managers

 Netfortris_Channel_Team_Map_2019



Aaron Kanahele

Pacific Region Channel Sales

aaronk

Phone: 714-450-7109
aaron.kanahele@netfortris.com 

 

Jason Speredon

Mountain Region Channel Sales

NF Channel Headshots for LP

 Phone: 213-283-3775
jason.speredon@netfortris.com

 

Dave Robinson

Colorado/Plains Channel Sales

Dave Robinson Headshot

 Phone: 720-833-7968
dave.robinson@netfortris.com 

 

Richard Morris

Northeast Region Channel Sales

Richard Morris

Phone: 484-802-8737
richard.morris@netfortris.com 

 

Jamsey Collins

Southeast Region Channel Sales

JamseyCollins_Netfortris

Phone: 469-252-7362
jamsey.collins@netfortris.com 

 

Jessica Powell

TOLA Region Channel Sales

NF Channel Headshots for LP (1)

 Phone: 469-252-7427
jessica.powell@netfortris.com 

 

Denise Marcinski

Florida Region Channel Sales

Denise_Marcinski_Netfortris

Phone: 469-252-7407
denise.marcinski@netfortris.com