Channel Management Team

Our channel partner program is designed to help you build life-long, profitable customer relationships.

Our secure cloud communications solution is the foundation for innovative, best-in-class products crucial to the enterprise by your customer today and in the future. Finally, because we treat each channel partner as a trusted relationship, we dedicate a channel sales manager to each partner, and tap our system design, customer support, and engineering teams as needed—giving you the resources you need to design the right solutions, close faster, and win customer loyalty.

 

Meet Your NetFortris Channel Managers

 Channel Map



Aaron Kanahele

Pacific Region Channel Sales

aaronk

Phone: 714-450-7109
aaron.kanahele@netfortris.com

Schedule a Meeting with Aaron

 

Sean Wilder

Midwest Region Channel Sales

Sean-Wilder

 Phone: 270-454-2948
sean.wilder@netfortris.com

Schedule a Meeting with Sean

 

Dave Robinson

Mountain/Plains Channel Sales

Dave Robinson Headshot

 Phone: 720-833-7968
dave.robinson@netfortris.com

Schedule a Meeting with Dave 

 

Richard Morris

Northeast Region Channel Sales

Richard Morris

Phone: 484-802-8737
richard.morris@netfortris.com

Schedule a Meeting with Richard

  

Jamsey Collins

Southeast Region Channel Sales

JamseyCollins_Netfortris

Phone: 469-252-7362
jamsey.collins@netfortris.com

Schedule a Meeting with Jamsey 

 

Jessica Powell

TOLA Region Channel Sales

NF Channel Headshots for LP (1)

 Phone: 469-252-7427
jessica.powell@netfortris.com

Schedule a Meeting with Jessica